How can we help?

We're available to chat. Reach out to us anytime!

Contact Information

We are located in sunny California

Mike Lopez- CEO/CFO 
Email: mikelopez@marineairland.com
Direct: 510-887-7800 Ext: 1040

JR - President / Ocean Operations
Email: jr@marineairland.com
Direct: 510-887-7800 Ext: 1050

Mario –Vice President /Air Freight Operations
Email: mariolopez@marineairland.com
Direct: 510-887-7800 Ext 1030

Antonio – Traffic Manager / Dispatch & Transportation Quotes 
Email: antonio@marineairland.com
Direct: 510-887-7800 Ext 1020

Fabian Ortiz - Operations Assistant / Delivery Quotes
Email: fabian@marineairland.com
Direct 510-887-7800 Ext 1003

Bessy -Accounts Receivable 
Email bessy@marineairland.com
Direct: 888-506-5799 Ext 1010

Rafael -Sales Representative
Email: rafael@marineairland.com
Direct: 510-887-7800 Ext 1002

Accounting 
Email: accounting@marineairland.com
Direct 510-887-7800 Ext 1008

Tracking and Tracing 
Email: tracing@marineairland.com
Direct 510-887-7800 Ext 100

General Questions should be addressed to:
support@marineairland.com

Contact us

Hours
  1. Monday
    9:00am
    10:00pm
  2. Tuesday
    9:00am
    10:00pm
  3. Wednesday
    9:00am
    10:00pm
  4. Thursday
    9:00am
    10:00pm
  5. Friday
    9:00am
    10:00pm
  6. Saturday
    9:00am
    6:00pm
  7. Sunday
    9:00am
    12:00pm
Thanks for submitting!